iPhone 5 launch coverage – Live blogs

Apple will be announcing its latest iPhone 5 and a few other devices (maybe) at its media event tomorrow, September 12th 2012 10AM PT, 1PM ET (1am GMT +8 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia) .

There is not live stream so you will have to tune into the many live blogs covering the event to know what’s coming out. Here’s a list of live blogs I know covering the event.

gdgt – Live iPhone 5 launch coverage

The Verge – apple-iphone-5-live-blog

CNET’s Apple event Live Blog

Engadget – Apple’s next generation iPhone liveblog

TIME – iPhone 5 live blog

PC Advisor UK – Apple live blog

Yahoo – Apple live blog

GIZMODO – iPhone 5 live blog

I’ll update the list as I find more. Also, please do share if you have more.

© 2008-2012 The Danesh Project
Powered by Wordpress and made by Guerrilla. Hosted at ServerFreak